Happy star Healthy star Confident Kids!

Flips n’ Friends

Flips n’ Friends

Flips n’ Friends Movie Nights

Need a night out…without the kids? Let us help you! Once each month, on selected Fridays, we offer a fun filled ‘open gym style’ gym and movie night. Kids will have a blast in the gym, doing gymnastics, jumping on trampolines, playing games, jumping into inground pits, eating pizza and watching a movie together, on the NEW giant screen! Bring their pj’s! Your kids can’t wait!

Kids Get:

  • Pizza
  • Popcorn
  • Beverage
  • Gymnastics
  • Trampoline
  • Games
  • Movie
  • Art

Parents Get:

  • Babysitting!
  • Free time!
  • See a movie!
  • Dinner, shopping or both!
  • No fuss or mess at home!
  • Stress free night in or out!

Ages : 4-12yrs

Time : 6:00pm -9:30pm

Cost : $20.00/per child

Siblings : $15.00/per child

HST : is added to all fees

Flips n’ Friends

Membership Fee:

New members are able to attend 1 Flips Night without paying the Gymnastics Ontario membership fee of $35.00 per child.

On the 2nd Flips Night or upon registering for a camp or class, this fee is automatically charged. (the Membership fee is valid from July 1 – June 30th of each year)

Register Early!

Please register 2 weeks in advance. A minimum number of 8 is required. Space is limited to 32.

Register in person or by phone! Online registration coming soon!

Friday Nights at the Gym with Friends are the Best!

Flips ‘n’ Friends 2017/2018

Day Date
Friday September 15, 2017
Friday October 20, 2017
Friday November 17, 2017
Friday December 15, 2017
Friday January 19, 2018
Friday February 16, 2018
Friday March 23, 2018
Friday April 20, 2018
Friday May 18, 2018
Friday June 15, 2018